NCERT Books for Class-5 EVS

NCERT Books for Class-5 EVS is ‘Looking Around‘ in English and ‘Aas Paas‘ in Hindi, it consists of a total number of 22 chapters that are designed as per the CBSE syllabus.

Learn CBSE provided the PDF of Class-5 EVS. Students can download PDF of the book according to their medium from below given links:

Download PDF of EVS Book in English For Class 5


Chapter-1 Super Senses

Chapter-2 A Sake Charmer’s Story

Chapter-3 From Tasting to Digesting

Chapter-4 Mangoes Round the Year

Chapter-5 Seeds and Seeds

Chapter-6 Every Drop Counts

Chapter-7 Experiments with Water

Chapter-8 A Treat for Mosquitoes

Chapter-9 Up You Go!

Chapter-10 Walls Tell Stories

Chapter-11 Sunita in Space

Chapter-12 What if it Finishes…?

Chapter-13 A Shelter so High!

Chapter-14 When the Earth Shook!

Chapter-15 Blow Hot, Blow Cold

Chapter-16 Who will do this Work

Chapter-17 Across the Wall

Chapter-18 No Place for Us?

Chapter-19 A Seed Tells a Farmer’s Story

Chapter-20 Whose Forests?

Chapter-21 Like Father,Like Daughter

Chapter-22 On the Move Again

Download Complete Book of Class 5 EVS in English

Download PDF of EVS Book in Hindi For Class 5


अध्याय-1 कैसे पहचाना चींटी ने दोस्त को?

अध्याय-2 कहानी सँपेरों की

अध्याय-3 चखने से पचने तक

अध्याय-4 खाएँ आम बारहों महीने!

अध्याय-5 बीज, बीज, बीज

अध्याय-6 बूँद-बूँद, दरिया-दरिया…

अध्याय-7 पानी के प्रयोग

अध्याय-8 मच्छरों की दावत?

अध्याय-9 डायरी: कमर सीधी, ऊपर चढ़ो!

अध्याय-10 बोलती इमारतें

अध्याय-11 सुनीता अंतरिक्ष में

अध्याय-12 खत्म हो जाए तो…?

अध्याय-13 बसेरा ऊँचाई पर

अध्याय-14 जब धरती काँपी

अध्याय-15 उसी से ठंडा उसी से गर्म

अध्याय-16 कौन करेगा यह काम?

अध्याय-17 फाँद ली दिवार

अध्याय-18 जाएँ तो जाएँ कहाँ

अध्याय-19 किसानों की कहानी – बीज की जुबानी

अध्याय-20 किसके जंगल?

अध्याय-21 किसकी झलक? किसकी छाप?

अध्याय-22 फिर चला काफ़िला

Download Complete Book of Class 5 EVS in Hindi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *